Directory
Directory

Calendar


HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS ABOUT US HOW DO I...?
Borough Directory
Contact Us

Borough of Metuchen Phone Directory

Metuchen Borough Hall 
500 Main Street 
Metuchen, NJ 08840 
732-632-8540

Municipal Building Office Hours: 8AM to 4PM.

Department Phone Number Contact Email
EMERGENCIES 9 - 1 - 1 Police, Fire. First Aid
Administrator 732-632-8509 Jennifer Maier jmaier@metuchen.com
Building Inspection 732-632-8515 Jill Covey jcovey@metuchen.com
Clerk 732-632-8508 Susan Jackson sjackson@metuchen.com
Construction Offical 732-632-8556 John Soltesz  
Finance 732-632-8512 Rebecca Cuthbert bcuthbert@metuchen.com
Health Inspector 732-632-8504 Joseph Soriano healthinspector@metuchen.com
Library 732-632-8526 John Arthur jarthur@lmxac.org
Municipal Court 732-632-8505 Wahjira Williams-Fisher wwilliams-fisher@metuchen.com
Metuchen TV 732-603-9750 Rich DeSimone rdesimone@metuchen.com
Parking Authority 732-548-5553 Corey Zaneto metuchenpa@optimum.net
Planning and Zoning Office 732-632-8554 Sharon Hollis shollis@metuchen.com
Police and Fire (non emergency) 732-632-8500 Chief David Irizarry dirizarry@metuchenpd.org
Pool Business Office 732-632-8512 Rebecca Cuthbert bcuthbert@metuchen.com
Public Works Director 732-632-8563 Frederick E. Hall Jr. fhall@metuchen.com 
Public Works Supervisor 732-632-8559 Brian Lewis blewis@metuchen.com
Public Works - General 732-632-8518 Lori Spathis recycle@metuchen.com
Recreation Director 732-632-8502 Nancy Goldberg ngoldberg@metuchen.com
Recycling 732-632-8519 Lori Spathis recycle@metuchen.com
Registrar of Vital Statistics 732-632-8508 Susan Jackson sjackson@metuchen.com
Senior Citizens Director 732-632-8524 Cathy Ostermueller costermueller@metuchen.com 
Tax Assessor 732-632-8516 Anand Verma averma@metuchen.com
Tax Collector 732-632-8512 Rebecca Cuthbert bcuthbert@metuchen.com
Welfare Director 732-745-3500 County of Middlesex Board of Social Services
Zoning Official 732-632-8514 Christopher Cosenza ccosenza@metuchen.com
       
Community and Other Phone Numbers    
Post Office 732-549-5511 360 Main St., Metuchen, NJ 08840
School District 732-321-8700    
Governor's Office 609-292-6000    
Public Transportation      
Tourism/Local Events 609-292-2470    
Metchen Chamber of Commerce 732-548-2964 323 Main St, Suite B, Metuchen, NJ 08840

 


Metuchen Borough Hall   |   500 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 08840   |   732-632-8540




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com