Directory
Directory

Calendar


 
GOVERNMENT
Mayor
Borough Council
Council Agendas & Minutes
Borough Administrator
Boards, Commissions, Committees
Budget and Financial Information
Code Book
Contact Us
Privacy Statement
Borough Council

Council Member                                              Term:                                    email:

Jason Delia                                                     12/31/21                              jdelia@metuchen.com

Linda Koskoski – Council President               12/31/19                              lkoskoski@metuchen.com

Reed Leibfried                                                12/31/20                              rleibfried@metuchen.com  

Todd Pagel                                                      12/31/20                              tpagel@metuchen.com

Dorothy Rasmussen                                        12/31/19                              drasmussen@metuchen.com

Sheri-Rose Rubin                                            12/31/21                              srubin@metuchen.com